Advisory Board Members of CPE

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS OF CPE
Founder Chairman
Chairman

Prof. Bhushan Patwardhan,
National Research Professor - AYUSH
Interdisciplinary School of Health Sciences
Savitribai Phule Pune University
Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007
bpatwardhan@gmail.com bhushan@unipune.ac.in

Prof. Shridhar R. Gadre,
INSA Senior Scientist
Dept. of Scientific Computing, Modelling and Simulation,
SPPU, Ganeshkhind Pune 411007.
gadresr007@gmail.com

Coordinator

Dr. Shubhada Nagarkar, Ph.D.
Department of Library and Information Science,
Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
Email: shubha@unipune.ac.in / shubha.nagarkar@gmail.com
Web site: http://sites.google.com/view/shubhanagarkar/home
Mobile - +91 9822014134

Members of CPE

CMA Charusheela R. Gayake
Finance and Accounts Officer,
SPPU, Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007.
fao@unipune.ac.in

Prof. Sanjay Dhole
Department of Physics,
SPPU, Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007.
sanjay@physics.unipune.ac.in

Prof. Saroj Ghaskadbi,
Emeritus Professor

Department of Zoology
SPPU, Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007.
ssg@unipune.ac.in

Prof. Pravin Bhole
Head, Lalit Kala Kendra, Gurukul
SPPU, Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007.
prabhole@gmail.com

Prof Manohar Jadhav
Emeritus Professor
Department of Marathi
SPPU, Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007.
mjj@unipune.ac.in

Dr. B. M. Panage,
Emeritus Professor
Jaykar Knowledge Resource Center
SPPU, Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007.
bmpanage61@gmail.com

Prof. Shruti Tambe
Department of Sociology
SPPU, Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007.
stambe@unipune.ac.in

Dr. Arti Nagarkar
Assistant Professor.
Department of Interdisciplinary School of Health Sciences,
SPPU, Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007.
amnagarkar@gmail.com

Professor Shraddha Kumbhojkar
Head, Department of History
SPPU, Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007.
shraddha@unipune.ac.in